Menu Shopping Cart Search

Featured Testimonials

LeeAnne Scott

November 15, 2014

5 stars
more

my #hairfinity journey just finished my 2nd bottle 4 more togo @hairfinity

theonlypoca

January 09, 2015

5 stars
more

#hairfinity 2 month

miccheckk12

June 10, 2014

5 stars
more

Right after I big chopped Feb 19, 2014. The right is about 2 months after. Growth! I never really paid it any attention but when I look back I can really see my efforts aren’t in vain.

unapologeticambition

December 28, 2014

5 stars
more

November 10- December 21 I must say I’m loving the progress #hairgoals #hairfinity #hairfinityigcontest #naturalhairrocks #naturalhairauc #naturalhairdaily #hhjchallenge #naturallyshesdope #messycurls

 

healthyhairjunkie

March 15, 2014

5 stars
more

2 months down, 2 to go @hairfinity I gained about an inch of growth this month whilst taking hairfinity, I’ve also been drinking bamboo leaf tea for a couple of weeks now. I’m currently 12 weeks post x #hairfinity#hairfinitychallenge #hhj #healthyhair#healthyhairjourney #relaxedhair #hairlista#keepitsimplesista #hairgrowth #waistlength#haircare #hairregime #teamhealthyhair

Original Post

Stephanie McCray

April 06, 2013

5 stars
more

4week update…..

Shamieka Mayorga

April 13, 2013

5 stars
more

Progress Update! Using Hairfinity! Started out on line 9 (grazing line 10) did a Mini Chop to Right above line 5. And now, 5 Months Later my hair is Back to Line 9! My ends are a lot more even and my hair feels and looks healthier and stronger! Thank You HF! The Results Speak for Themselves!

_2cheeks

March 04, 2015

5 stars
more

For those who’ve been messaging me on my hairfinity progress, here it is! I finished my two months of @hairfinity and these are my results! As you can see my hair is fuller & healthier! It grew about 2 inches as well! My hair now has more volume, more shine and is completely manageable! I’m super happy with the outcome! Thank you again @hairfinity ! #BeforeAndAfter #Hairfinity #HairfinityWorks #naturalhair #naturalcurls #healthyhairhappylife

Original Post

Danielle Becerra

February 14, 2015

5 stars
more

8 months progress! smile emoticon love the results! with a fresh clean cut to get rid of my dead ends, I started the next day with my first pill. I am very satisfied with how much my hair has grown. Thank you thank you THANK you ‪#‎hairfinity‬

Original Post

Kat_lynette

May 18, 2016

5 stars
more

7 months of drinking more water, cutting out meat, 3 x the veggies, and vitamins. ☺️ #haircut #healthyhair #healthychoices #healthyfromtheinsideout #biotin #keratin #vegatarian #brazilianblowout #hairfinity #healthyhairjourney

Innocent817

August 20, 2015

5 stars
more

My hair has never grown much past my shoulders – cutting split ends kept taking away length #buthairfinity 4-5 inches of relaxer gone and I have a brand new head of hair. Progress pic before I shift to protective styling #iknowyoucare

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON INSTAGRAM 

beautyg_mua

May 30, 2015

5 stars
more

The picture on left was from January 2015 and I started using #Hairfinity in December 2014. 5 months taking these pills and I’m really impressed at how healthy and long my hair looks. @hairfinity

Call Us Shop Now
Get Our Newsletter