Menu Shopping Cart Search

Testimonials of Faster Hair Growth

sunkisseddoll

June 25, 2015

5 stars
more

Whoops, I forgot to post my hair results.

Eloisenora22

June 16, 2015

5 stars
more

Five weeks of using hairfinity !! And I can not believe the results !!! I get hardly any hair breakage and my hair is just getting longer and thicker !! I recommend anyone wanting longer hair to use it !!!!! @hairfinity @hairfinity @hairfinity

Caroline Page

June 07, 2015

5 stars
more

Every time I go to my hairdresser she is amazed and asks me how my hair is growing so fast! This is definitely the longest my hair has been in my adult life. Thanks @hairfinity I ❤ you! #blonde #hair #hairfinity#amazed #inlove

 

VIEW ORIGINAL POST

sam_cko

April 26, 2015

5 stars
more

Pic to the left was 3 months ago… I don’t take supplements unless I truly believe in them because there is so much BS scams out there. BUT this product has worked wonders for my hair and skin. So those who asked me to let you know how I like it…I LOVE it. ❤️ @Hairfinity #hairfinity #longhair #beautifulhair #beauty #results #progresspic #lengths #fitgirl #supplements #happy

milissabrayshaw

July 10, 2015

5 stars
more

This is the result after using @hairfinity 4 Weeks! I dyed my Hair darker. I’m sooo Happy with this product and would recommend it to everyone!!! #Hairfinity #Longerhair #blessed

ksalee22

March 22, 2015

5 stars
more

I’m so impressed with my results so far. For longer thicker hair I recommend @hairfinity I am in love with my hair!

melhmua

March 24, 2015

5 stars
more

Thanks @hairfinity #transformationtuesday #oneyearlater | 4 months of #hairfinity // 3 trims

Sarah Swartzel

February 18, 2015

5 stars
more

Hairfinity transformation!

CLICK HERE to view post!

Maxine Duncan

February 06, 2015

5 stars
more

Bangs don’t lie. after one month of using Hairfinity

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON FACEBOOK

jessicaarlene

January 29, 2015

5 stars
more

I’m a little excited right now. So I cut/trimmed my hair in October. I started taking @hairfinity mid November I believe. I’m halfway through my 2nd bottle bc I’ve forgotten to take them dozens of times but I swear my hair has grown twice as fast as it usually would. My hair pretty much takes a whole year to grow an inch so this is a big deal right now! Lol My hair is almost back at the length it was before I cut it. Can I get an amen? #happygirl #hairfinity #twomonthprogress #yayme!

syndy95

January 05, 2015

5 stars
more

Here is my 1 month of using Hairfinity and i definitely have been feeling the results. I am impressed! It’s not crazy magic but it works ladies.

 

driarene

November 19, 2014

5 stars
more

Btw forgot! Quick #hairfinity update, I just finished my last two pills of my first bottle the other day (I accidentally forgot a few days oops!) so it’s been approx 5 weeks since I started. As you can see there’s not TOO much growth, it could be due to the angle of my head, but naturally, hair grows as a rate of at least 1/4 inch per month on average so I’m thinking this just may be my natural growth (REALLY SLOW) and not from the supplements. Although i can say it does look thicker (but that may be due to the darker color?

Call Us Shop Now
Get Our Newsletter