Menu Shopping Cart Search

Testimonials of Faster Hair Growth

healthyhairjunkie

March 15, 2014

5 stars
more

2 months down, 2 to go @hairfinity I gained about an inch of growth this month whilst taking hairfinity, I’ve also been drinking bamboo leaf tea for a couple of weeks now. I’m currently 12 weeks post x #hairfinity#hairfinitychallenge #hhj #healthyhair#healthyhairjourney #relaxedhair #hairlista#keepitsimplesista #hairgrowth #waistlength#haircare #hairregime #teamhealthyhair

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON INSTAGRAM

ALICIA V HUDSON

May 12, 2014

5 stars
more

They WORK!!! I’m living proof!!! The after pic is 3 weeks after a 2 inch trim.

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON FACEBOOK

_tessaleexo

August 06, 2014

5 stars
more

ONLY 2 weeks on Hairfinity!! Thicker and healthier hair I couldn’t be more happy

CRISTINA MAJASKI

August 08, 2014

5 stars
more

First 30 days of #Hairfinity. It looks a little longer, right?

VIEW ORIGINAL INSTAGRAM POST

ellie_veronica24

August 18, 2014

5 stars
more

Another 4 weeks done and my hair is still growing!! Another 2- 2 1/2 inches?!? Yessss!! Love love love these results. @hairfinity is the best decision I ever made! Thanks #hairfinity!! #hair #hairjourney #loveit #love#progress #happygirl #happyclient #results #beforeandafter

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON INSTAGRAM

Yoana Quiroga

October 18, 2014

5 stars
more

#hairfinity

Nicola Saylors

September 23, 2014

5 stars
more

2months hair growth with @hairfinity vitamins! Amazing results so far considering my hair was just breaking off before due to hormones and over processing. Just ordered another 2 months supply!

Megan

October 07, 2014

5 stars
more

Tips for healthy hair
VIEW ORIGINAL POST ONLINE

Orjana

October 08, 2014

5 stars
more

Been using @hairfinity for a couple of months now. And here are the results. Not much thicker yet, but definitely longer. The before and after @phenomenalwoman0706 #hairfinity #longhairdontcare #lovemyresults #growth #length #haircare #naturallycurly

HANNAH SHARON

October 22, 2014

5 stars
more

Thank you @hairfinity ! The bottom left is June and the other two are recent! So pleased! #TT #hairfinity #love

Karina Estela Ortiz

November 07, 2014

5 stars
more

Wanted to share my results of my @hairfinity journey! Three months in and have definitely noticed a difference. Fourth month coming up! #hairfinity #hair #natural #curls #ny

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON INSTAGRAM

Healthfulmama

November 10, 2014

5 stars
more

I’m growing out my #pixie a bit for the winter!

Call Us Shop Now
Get Our Newsletter