Menu Shopping Cart Search

Testimonials of Faster Hair Growth

11008261_352630288273886_1740208923_n (1)

heatherrenemuir

March 04, 2015

5 stars
more

Tell me my hair hasn’t grown #hairfinity @teamhealthyhair @threemonthsprogress #sohappy #hairfinity

CLICK HERE to view post!

11007816_340367412828137_224133229_n (1)

_2cheeks

March 04, 2015

5 stars
more

For those who’ve been messaging me on my hairfinity progress, here it is! I finished my two months of @hairfinity and these are my results! As you can see my hair is fuller & healthier! It grew about 2 inches as well! My hair now has more volume, more shine and is completely manageable! I’m super happy with the outcome! Thank you again @hairfinity ! #BeforeAndAfter #Hairfinity #HairfinityWorks #naturalhair #naturalcurls #healthyhairhappylife

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON INSTAGRAM 

10407534_359814020887008_8582216577660230598_n (1)

Danielle Becerra

April 23, 2015

5 stars
more

8 months progress! smile emoticon love the results! with a fresh clean cut to get rid of my dead ends, I started the next day with my first pill. I am very satisfied with how much my hair has grown. Thank you thank you THANK you ‪#‎hairfinity‬

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON FACEBOOK 

10903326_524105324397673_368085340_n (2)

christinadford

February 07, 2015

5 stars
more

I have been taking @hairfinity for a year now and the results are amazing! My hair is so much thicker and longer! It works! #Hairfinity #realwomenrealresults #itworks #teamhairfinity #healthyhair #natural

CLICK HERE to view post!

11191068_1591718081090577_1833583116_n (1)

hairboutiquesam

April 30, 2015

5 stars
more

5 months taking @hairfinity #lovinglonghair #hairfinity #hair

 

11189857_404874936361286_1728338770_n (1)

thecityofjas

April 22, 2015

5 stars
more

2014 vs 2015 #naturalhair #hairfinity #straighthair #whatadifferenceayearmakes #ilikeboththo

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON INSTAGRAM 

10919372_624345267701919_317568923_n (2)

jessicaarlenee

January 29, 2015

5 stars
more

I’m a little excited right now. So I cut/trimmed my hair in October. I started taking @hairfinity mid November I believe. I’m halfway through my 2nd bottle bc I’ve forgotten to take them dozens of times but I swear my hair has grown twice as fast as it usually would. My hair pretty much takes a whole year to grow an inch so this is a big deal right now! Lol My hair is almost back at the length it was before I cut it. Can I get an amen? #happygirl #hairfinity #twomonthprogress #yayme!

CLICK HERE to view post!

10981870_10202567293823474_7817186116470344158_n

Lisa Simpson

February 12, 2015

5 stars
more

Only 25 days of using ‪#‎hairfinity‬!!! Incredible

CLICK HERE to view post!

11195665_558881590921459_1109783084_n (1)

novalee.rose

May 05, 2015

5 stars
more

Hair growth over 4 months on Hairfinity! I finally got fro! @hairfinity #hairgrowth #hairfinity #naturalista #naturalhair #curlyhair #blondie #froislife #ilovebighair #naturaljourney #excited #notbaldanymore

10956608_333045170224405_337768176_n (2)

dan_ielle03

February 04, 2015

5 stars
more

Here’s a better comparison with timing for those curious about the hairfinity pills… I was a little inconsistent with taking them daily in the beginning and they still worked. I probably would see much more progress if I took them regularly. #hairfinity @hairfinity #naturalhair #blowout #goodmorning

Click Here to view post 

CEBciUEUEAE4THg+%281%29

MyniqueSmith

May 02, 2015

5 stars
more

Thank You @hairfinity these vitamins ARE amazing! I’ve been taking them for 3 mo & my hair is silkier, fuller & longer!

CLICK HERE to view post!

11205677_816035191806354_1128204991_n (1)

hulya_neziz

May 02, 2015

5 stars
more

Starting to see results after 4 months using @hairfinity #hairgrowth #hairfinity #almostthere #rapunzelletdownyourhair

CLICK HERE to view post!

10914162_1582987941921093_2088925031_n (1)

theonlypoca

January 09, 2015

5 stars
more
10838866_1516355108650048_912810812_n (1)

alwaysjazzy_

December 21, 2014

5 stars
more

..it’ll be 6months in a couple days …chopped it all off to barely an inch…now I’m at a head full of curls .. Thank you @hairfinity ..this journey has been quite amazing so far. #thecutlife #mystory #healthyhair #hairfinity

380979_10151463862647272_668233579_n

Chelsea Tanner

March 04, 2013

5 stars
more

2 week results of using #hairfinity !!!

11191258_689445117831412_481109963_n (1)

_bellasbeautyy

May 01, 2015

5 stars
more

Growth takes A lot of patience #Hairfinity #Growth #NaturalHair

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON INSTAGRAM

11113968_10202722663547902_1080369690393983317_n (1)

Anna Talavera

April 30, 2015

5 stars
more

12 months of healthy growing ‪#‎HairCare‬ ‪#‎Excited‬ ‪#‎Natural‬ ‪#‎Satisfied‬ I won’t stop now! ‪#‎Need‬ I say more!?

CLICK HERE to view post!

test1 (3)

Jazmyne Clark

January 21, 2015

5 stars
more

I absolutely LOVE Hairfinity! My growth has been tremendous! From April to December its grown so much! Will continue to order and watch my hair grow!! I tell EVERYBODY it really does work, even got alot of my family ordering!! Thanks a bunch! #RealGrowth #RealResults #HAIRFINITY

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON INSTAGRAM 

11199376_363049950566614_1818911839_n (1)

justsparkledanni

April 29, 2015

5 stars
more

With #hairfinity my hair feels and looks so healthy….and with #HairHealth comes #HairGrowth

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON INSTAGRAM

10705_10205337117604101_611937984295035797_n (1)

Pariss Johnson

January 29, 2015

5 stars
more

I love hairfinity. I have been using them for about 4 years now growing out my perm and getting trims. I’m all natural and my hair is growing and it’s healthy, bouncy and shiny. The photo is 2 months of growth. Good luck everybody :)

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON FACEBOOK 

CDp9LQEUMAAvtGB (1)

JusCallMeKiki

April 28, 2015

5 stars
more

After two months. This is my results @hairfinity.

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON TWITTER 

11202571_829961787096256_3615979836935876040_n (1)

Monika Rosenlund

April 27, 2015

5 stars
more

2 1/2 months apart. My hair grew crazy fast. I completely shaved my head, and it wasn’t growing. Started these and within weeks the results was obvious.

CLICK HERE to view post!

10433263_698882912275_1038559624940526144_n (1)

Nikkita Shear

April 27, 2015

5 stars
more

One and a half months of progress.

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON FACEBOOK 

 

11137758_903739519701014_1566423752_n

sam_cko

April 26, 2015

5 stars
more

Pic to the left was 3 months ago… I don’t take supplements unless I truly believe in them because there is so much BS scams out there. BUT this product has worked wonders for my hair and skin. So those who asked me to let you know how I like it…I LOVE it. ❤️ @Hairfinity #hairfinity #longhair #beautifulhair #beauty #results #progresspic #lengths #fitgirl #supplements #happy

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON INSTAGRAM 

11174976_10200469140406438_3564405933776052053_n

Akilah Sparkle

April 25, 2015

5 stars
more

Only 11 months!!! With proper care & ‪#‎HairfinityHairVitamins‬ my hair has grown tremendously!!!

CLICK HERE to view post!

Untitled123 (1)

Sabrina Bivens Gill

April 24, 2015

5 stars
more

This is April 7th 2015…..
April 20 2015..
..after taking hairfinity

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON FACEBOOK

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON FACEBOOK

11189361_1563999010532333_1650670766_n

est._stanford1991

April 24, 2015

5 stars
more

Never thought my hair could be so healthy this blonde
#inlove#blondehairdontcare#hairfinity

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON INSTAGRAM 

11191451_1439502523010096_55195704_n (1)

karinaaax_x

April 23, 2015

5 stars
more

Left (March 1st) VS now (April 23rd) #hairfinity @hairfinity

CDOUf9oUgAAzDF2 (3)

CarlyBDyer3

April 22, 2015

5 stars
more

My #hairtransformation after just a few weeks of taking @hairfinity vitamins!

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON TWITTER

11111329_956854521012181_1414169221_n (1)

kilolo818

April 22, 2015

5 stars
more

December to April #hairfinity yep it works

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON INSTAGRAM 

11098457_1579270869011588_101942830_n (1)

laurasusan93

April 21, 2015

5 stars
more

My hairfinity journey #hairfinity #myhairfinityjourney #hairgrowth @hairfinity

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON INSTAGRAM 

 

 

 

 

 

CDIV6g-WYAAGep_ (1)

Emily_RL

April 21, 2015

5 stars
more

@hairfinity before, 2 weeks, 2 months! #amazing

CLICK HERE to view post!

11142131_622168641252539_1276870399_n (1)

thekloude

April 16, 2015

5 stars
more

It’s been six months since I started using hairfinity. The clips I used to use don’t fit my hair anymore when I put it up and it has more volume and length than I’ve had in years. Plus- I had cut my hair to chin length in December 2014! So this is my result after a cut 3 months ago! @hairfinity #hairfinity #ilove #happy #healthy #hair

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON INSTAGRAM 

11137954_1596642157250480_1274297846_n (1)

caitlin_barsnack

April 13, 2015

5 stars
more

One year with @hairfinity! I definitely was not expecting these vitamins to work as well as they have. It has grown longer than I thought it would and is so much healthier! I’m looking forward to seeing even more improvement in my hair!

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON INSTAGRAM 

11084971_1460949617498924_529475925_n (1)

michellemoslemi

April 08, 2015

5 stars
more

2 month #hairfinity update! So far I’m loving the product. Full details are on my new video on #YouTube go check it out #hairgrowth #healthyhair

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON INSTAGRAM 

11138052_785091894931980_678039908_n (1)

fashnjunkie

April 06, 2015

5 stars
more

HAIRFINITY UPDATE!!! I’ve been taking these @hairfinity pills for a whole year and as you can see I cut my hair short. It wasn’t even able to go into a ponytail. A year later and I’m almost at my “bra strap length” hair goal #naturalhair #lengthcheck #hairfinity

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON INSTAGRAM 

Screen+Shot+2015-05-12+at+10.14.40+AM

andrea_g_xxx

April 06, 2015

5 stars
more

So this is a pic before and after in the same pajama top so u can see how much its grown.. this was after 3 weeks @hairfinity #hair #longhair #hairfinity

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON INSTAGRAM 

11133980_897760616914180_781941245747948906_n (1)

Suzanne Francois

April 05, 2015

5 stars
more

Thank you Hairfinity…look at me now…Happy Easter..

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON FACEBOOK 

11123948_364764457062863_238382027_n (1)

alishaaa_h

April 02, 2015

5 stars
more

Finally finished my month of #hairfinity so here are my results. I can honestly say I am very happy with the growth and condition of my hair now.

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON INSTAGRAM 

 

11083623_10204769450488567_3489821268684487685_n (1)

Shamone Bramkamp

April 01, 2015

5 stars
more

Almost 2 inches after my first bottle! Love love love this product.

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON FACEBOOK

10930924_826917550696802_4268905377467485841_n (1)

Kaneika Filerlivingright Thomas

March 31, 2015

5 stars
more

I love hairfinity. All my hair fell out but with these i started seeing results in a week in 2 weeks my mom got some and at the same time people couldn’t believe my results n got em. Thank you Hairfinity

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON FACEBOOK 

11093122_1380402838951705_1590066691_n (1)

melomelo82

March 31, 2015

5 stars
more

One month after #hairfinity. My hair is soooo slow to grow but I was so happy yesterday when I took this picture!! #ItWorks

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON INSTAGRAM 

 

18099_10206134960472158_2984507090988354045_n (1)

Carmen Soileau

March 29, 2015

5 stars
more

Here are my amazing results! Only 10 weeks! Loving my hairfinity!

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON FACEBOOK

11111500_360812110784547_90919226_n (1)

sophiemaguire91

March 29, 2015

5 stars
more

3 weeks on @hairfinity! So happy with the results #hairfinity #hairfinityresults #hairgrowth #happy

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON INSTAGRAM 

Screen+Shot+2015-03-30+at+11.30.46+AM

PaaatLauren

March 28, 2015

5 stars
more

I’m proof that @hairfinity works (3.5 MONTHS)

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON TWITTER 

 

984298_10203697258661897_4865394379319039194_n (1)

Kiyya Scott-Berrian

March 25, 2015

5 stars
more

Real results on Hairfinity. 5 months using Hairfinity

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON FACEBOOK 

 

11049420_1411427799166928_360130379_n (1)

melhmua

March 24, 2015

5 stars
more

Thanks @hairfinity #transformationtuesday #oneyearlater | 4 months of #hairfinity // 3 trims

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON INSTAGRAM 

11081143_1591792581059590_8900023292183002493_n (1)

Pearl Bryant

March 24, 2015

5 stars
more

60 days taking Hairfinity. Amazing results! Increase of thickness and length.
Unbelievable!!! ‪#‎allnatural‬

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON FACEBOOK 

11049208_1564879410447266_108263058_n (1)

curvesonabudget13

March 23, 2015

5 stars
more

UPDATE: 2.5 months of using @hairfinity ! I got my hair cut the day before I started using it so when I started my hair was even SHORTER than my “Before” picture. GOOD NEWS: It’s grown back and then some!!! And it’s much more thicker and overall looks healthy. I did drink a lot of water because it helps. You can see how much my ombré has grown out! The only thing was the pills are so big that I had to take them separately throughout the day. I have not experienced any breakouts(knock on wood). Overall I’m very happy with the results and I can’t wait to see how long I can grow it!!! #hairfinity

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON INSTAGRAM 

10986337_1565561027041016_782720250_n (1)

dammnittony

March 22, 2015

5 stars
more

Here is my one month progress using @hairfinity. My hair has grown about 1 1/2 inches and it’s healthier than ever before. I’m so happy with this product. As many people know I’ve tried just about everything to try and get my hair to start growing again and I’ve finally found it. So ladies and gents (if your into this kind of thing) go get yourself some hairfinity and let he magic happen!

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON INSTAGRAM 

11005123_639700759492796_2049631359_n (1)

yarkell_star

March 11, 2015

5 stars
more

Extreme hair growth in a month! #hairfinity #vitamins #awesome!

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON INSTAGRAM 

B_xF9XfWYAA8k4h (1)

Jessica Farrington

March 10, 2015

5 stars
more

So after trying out @hairfinity for 1 month! I have seen a difference!

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON TWITTER 

11195694_1562780813985141_2002566318_n (1)

britttanyyoung

May 05, 2015

5 stars
more

If any ladies are looking for something to promote hair growth I defintley recommend @hairfinity Picture on left is from the beginning of February and the right is last week! Loving the results #hairfinity #beauty

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON INSTAGRAM

11032855_1593633530855390_268166886_n (1)

naturallyrae_926

March 02, 2015

5 stars
more

After 4 months of using Hairfinity I can definitely see a difference in growth. I still took ample care of my hair while using Hairfinity so I’d say a combination of this and some TLC definitely did the trick.

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON INSTAGRAM 

10598418_859542854101803_868897071_n (1)

dan.yell.moore

March 02, 2015

5 stars
more

Today is my ONE MONTH using hairfinity!!! My hair as gone from my chin to my shoulders in one month …and my eye lashes are getting ridiculously long ! I was a skeptic but this is real #hairfinity

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON INSTAGRAM 

10959910_10153097835799691_1052550036076167114_n (1)

Steph Mo

March 01, 2015

5 stars
more

Thank you for the continued success in healthy hair growth!! Almost 9 months strong!

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON FACEBOOK 

11007741_10203946407996845_1401882311042768462_n (1)

Cassie Reyes

February 25, 2015

5 stars
more

My hair after 4 months of using hairfinity! Loving the results I’m seeing!!

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON FACEBOOK 

10914701_905616686137094_1473437152_n (1)

Onjenice Brunson

February 24, 2015

5 stars
more

Making progress one month ‪#‎hairfinity‬ it works !!!

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON FACEBOOK 

10296779_388467644658548_572053196_n (2)

_jennafuh

February 24, 2015

5 stars
more

yall sleepin on that #hairfinity. today vs. 6 weeks ago

CLICK HERE to view post!

10964079_1553857421549118_1855965346_n (2)

tara_ashlee_mua

February 22, 2015

5 stars
more

After using hairfinity for 1 month.. #hairfinity #itworks #myresults #youneedthis #loveit #needmore #hairgrowth #healthyhair @hairfinity

CLICK HERE to view post!

1597392_449682628514784_1810224794_n

knoronhaxo

February 21, 2015

5 stars
more

Just finished my second bottle of @hairfinity and you can tell it’s really working. My hair has definitely gotten a lot longer and getting stronger and thicker as the days go on. On to the next bottle! #Hairfinity #2MonthProgress #InLoveWithThisStuff

CLICK HERE to view post!

10995340_1402224353417474_891932074264841520_n (1)

Tonika Lalik

February 19, 2015

5 stars
more

On my second bottle! Started January 4, 2015! My journey with Hairfinity will continue! Love this stuff.

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON FACEBOOK 

15879_10205725029182929_19490994320893412_n (1)

Sarah Swartzel

February 18, 2015

5 stars
more
10326648_1553627238229854_493925978_n (1)

catladycole__

February 12, 2015

5 stars
more

Left the big chop May 2013 & right yesterday February 2015

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON INSTAGRAM 

 

10995060_1604015953166426_1784825419_n (1)

blondiebeatmyface

February 12, 2015

5 stars
more

10 weeks of #hairfinity AND IM HAPPY WITH MY RESULTS!! 2 1/2 months baby thanks @hairfinity

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON INSTAGRAM 

10991365_10153120096359255_5947390264066921415_n (1)

Shanda Hunter

February 12, 2015

5 stars
more

I see Growth!!!! Yaaaa! One month to go!

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON FACEBOOK 

10948432_1621675968063900_1251166088_n (2)

loriparet10

February 09, 2015

5 stars
more

So it hasn’t been a month yet but I just noticed how long it’s grown in 3 weeks and honestly speaking, I have forgotten a few days throughout the weeks to take my pills.

CLICK HERE to view post!

10946581_594670104010359_1961540813_n (1)

ka_toxd

February 08, 2015

5 stars
more

Así como cuando te das cuenta que te ha crecido el cabello y te pones feliz #hairfinity @hairfinity

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON INSTAGRAM 

10960317_10205623175724208_1993581955704778220_o (1)

Tiffany Boss-Payton

February 08, 2015

5 stars
more

Loving my 8 month progress with hairfinity! Top left is 3 and 6 month pics. Anxious to see my year results!

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON FACEBOOK 

10946655_1552392091702742_1849524378_n (2)

dedegamez_

February 07, 2015

5 stars
more

A month and a half or so of using @hairfinity my hair is definitely more full and I’m finally getting some length. #hairfinity #brockbeauty

 

10959778_10153085499904674_8446599829961403329_n (1)

Shafonia Johnson

February 07, 2015

5 stars
more

After using hairfinity for only 3-4 months my hair is healthier and longer, awesome!!!!

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON FACEBOOK 

10979705_1403512663283736_67271859_n (1)

trinadidthat

February 05, 2015

5 stars
more

5 months post big chop and I’m loving the growth and health of my hair #hairfinity works! Will be ordering another two month supply.

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON INSTAGRAM 

1654041_1555175968094911_8525420806715562007_n (2)

Samira Latifa Lewis Brown

February 03, 2015

5 stars
more

September 2014-December 2014
SO IN LOVE WITH HAIRFINITY

B8c-osPIIAMdaXF (2)

Kesfrombk

January 28, 2015

5 stars
more

Started using @hairfinity 2014 decided to my hair & go natural in April 2014

Screen Shot 2015-05-14 at 4.17.07 PM

evelynjvigo

January 27, 2015

5 stars
more

Transformation Tuesday: my hair is growing healthy and my eyebrows are no longer like a piece of thread #tbt #shorthair #longhair #crecepelo #healthyhair #hairfinity #pale #facetoface #ilearnedhowtostylemyhair #whatwasithinking #transformationtuesday

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON INSTAGRAM 

B7q1Es0IQAAiLWC (1)

mackenziemoneyy

January 18, 2015

5 stars
more

One month with @hairfinity, pretty much grew all the way to my tattoo! already bought my next months bottle!

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON TWITTER 

B7YTYMhCUAQ7RNG (1)

overdoseonheidi

January 15, 2015

5 stars
more

@Hairfinity :) I see a difference!!

10917068_10204222583939505_6456133208170567909_n (1)

Tanya Lewis

January 13, 2015

5 stars
more

Been taking Hairfinity pills for 3 months now…….. The top is before and bottom is after pics! 

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON FACEBOOK 

10919479_378022955692443_959466242_n (1)

blakizbeautyful

January 11, 2015

5 stars
more

I’ve been taking @hairfinity since then as well. #naturalhair #growth #hairfinity

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON INSTAGRAM 

10895136_811358545603919_1591720264_n (1)

msmagikhands

January 11, 2015

5 stars
more

#hairfinity #TeamNatural That’s 75days on hairfinity

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON INSTAGRAM 

10533287_1395825580717316_1197512054_n (1)

emadmsn

January 09, 2015

5 stars
more

Nov 21 to Jan 9th #hairfinity #teamhairfinity @hairfinity

10899084_755200394546736_382234682_n (1)

jemma369

January 08, 2015

5 stars
more

As well as having a good hair cut, after 5 weeks of using @hairfinity this is my result will be back having long hair in no time #Hairfinity #Hair #Growth #Length #ShortHair #LongHair #Vitamins #5 #Weeks #Results #Happy #Progress

CLICK HERE to view the post!

11208019_982670871744639_1047676115_n (1)

awkwardflowers_

May 06, 2015

5 stars
more

HAIRFINITY UPDATE! So it’s been a month and my hair has grown an inch! (Usually it would take 3 months for me to grow an inch) Love these pills! #magicbeans #hairfinity #hair #shorthair #highlights #bayalage #blondehair

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON INSTAGRAM 

11205791_550761845066943_1946542797_n (1)

twiztedrootz

May 03, 2015

5 stars
more

2 1/2 month results BC’d on 2/14/15 today 5/3/15 used two bottles of #hairfinity during this time period… About a week break in between bottles and had about 5 days worth from my sister who didn’t finish taking hers. I may or may not have skipped a day or two. #naturalhair

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON INSTAGRAM 

11201627_939185276112577_2974505994443365071_n (1)

Thelma Brown

May 01, 2015

5 stars
more

Absolutely love this product…10/14 to 4/15

CLICK HERE to view!

10802643_1528963427372186_1173768080_n (1)

mrselodie

December 30, 2014

5 stars
more

2 months #hairfinity Works! #hair#hairgow#hairfinity#happy#instahair#vitamins#growinghair#goodproduct

CLICK HERE to view post!

hairfinity-before-after (1)

Kimberly Grabinski

December 29, 2014

5 stars
more

Hairfinity Vitamins for Your Hair

CLICK HERE to view post!

 

10252034_936221346389386_3539945208281441382_n (1)

Brittney Otano

December 29, 2014

5 stars
more

Ok! I did the big chop in Nov 2013. My hair was TERRIBLE and I was highly embarrassed! I tried everything and nothing worked. I heard about hairfinity and started taking it Nov 15,2014 it is now Dec and I have a fro! I’m excited and I WILL be buying more!

CLICK HERE to view post!

10150549_10203598057207314_7235172734311976067_n (1)

Rennee Stockmar

December 29, 2014

5 stars
more

Love hairfinity!! Thank you for the amazing results!!

CLICK HERE to view post!

1502497_10203359457847972_6640927661788835001_n (1)

Alacia Wilchel Turner

December 29, 2014

5 stars
more

Try Hairfinity ….Two years of hair growth. Wont it do it? Yes, she grew that. Get you some.

CLICK HERE to view post!

B5_tUwYCQAEl96Z (1)

@_itsmeKG

December 29, 2014

5 stars
more

I used it for a month just to try it & this was the transformation ” @hairfinity

CLICK HERE to view post!

10838297_596899913744061_886275641_n (1)

unapologeticambition

December 28, 2014

5 stars
more

November 10- December 21 I must say I’m loving the progress #hairgoals #hairfinity #hairfinityigcontest #naturalhairrocks #naturalhairauc #naturalhairdaily #hhjchallenge #naturallyshesdope #messycurls

 

Screen Shot 2015-05-12 at 9.31.28 AM

chula718

December 25, 2014

5 stars
more

My results so far for the ladies that wanted to see.. This is a lil over a month.. Still not done with the pills, I tend to forget sometimes ..but Ya get the point #longhurrdontcurr

CLICK HERE to view post!

10838665_894758110555873_1237954570_n

allusernamesareunavailable

December 23, 2014

5 stars
more

Excited that the shaved side is finally getting fuller and thicker.

CLICK HERE to view post!

10831970_1485507165029470_1362002764_n

msdee_09

December 22, 2014

5 stars
more

December 2013 to today! Wasn’t always consistent but hey! I got results! And gonna stick to it. #hairfinity #loveit #needmyendsclippednow lol

CLICK HERE to view post!

unnamed+%289%29

tichelle skinner

December 21, 2014

5 stars
more

Just wanted to tell you guys I really enjoy your vitamin product for my hair! I been taking the vitamins about a year now and my hair has grown out so wonderfully! Thank you so much!

Screen+Shot+2015-05-12+at+10.34.15+AM

kaitlynvitucci

December 19, 2014

5 stars
more

Just a little hair growth progress since I started using #hairfinity and since i cut my hair all the way above my shoulders last December

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON INSTAGRAM 

Screen+Shot+2015-05-12+at+10.36.08+AM

ino_cente

December 15, 2014

5 stars
more

6 month update with @hairfinity! I’ve had 3 cuts/trims in between almost all of my relaxer is gone (cutting a couple of inches this week) – hair feels healthier even though I blow dry/flat iron just about weekly. I’m gonna let these curls stay out and play soon lol – just made 2 years without relaxing. I’ve fallen off the past couple of months – in the beginning I took one in the morning & one at night and thought I saw faster progress that way vs 2 at a time. Maybe it’s my imagination. I’ll keep it going while I keep cutting #hairfinity #healthyhair #naturalhair #results #imabeliever #iknowyoucare

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON INSTAGRAM 

cristine_elizabeth+3

cristine_elizabeth

November 28, 2014

5 stars
more

@hairfinity Has done amazing things for my hair! It’s crazy how much stronger and much my hair has grown and in the past 6 months! So happy I got a another 6 month supply. #hairfinity #hairgrowth

CLICK HERE to view post!

Leta+Beta (1)

Leta Beta

February 06, 2014

5 stars
more

On the left is me pre-Hairfinity and the picture on the right is me after five months of Hairfinity! #hairfinity

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON FACEBOOK 

420231_382199368462369_1901970747_n

Che Jackson

February 13, 2012

5 stars
more

1st pic shows my last trim on 12/10/11 2nd pic was taken 02/12/12. Doing great with Hairfinity and the care of my hair so far…..

Click Here to view post

lecia

Lecia McFarlane

December 26, 2011

5 stars
more

Left: My Hairfinity update this was taken 10-31-11

Right: Hairfinity update this taken 12-26-11

VIEW ORIGINAL POST ON FACEBOOK 

312196_10150387449168908_377965586_n

Shante Garrett

November 08, 2011

5 stars
more

After 1 month Hairfinity has thickened my hair.
My hair hasnt grown much in the back but i see growth on the sides.
Clipped my ends the day of the new pic (Nov 6 2011)
Last relaxer was May 21, 2011
My new growth is VERY thick
All together my hair is much healthier

Click Here to View Post

283475_907452431156_4831460_n

Kimberly Murray-Martinez

August 03, 2011

5 stars
more

you might remember these pics from last mo…well here is an August 2 update…so that means 1mo 9 days after my last photo! I didn’t post pics of the sides of my hair last time so I will this time. my back is longer and my sides I can never seem to grow out at all 

281233_10150258995422272_6529687_n

Octavia Jacobs

July 26, 2011

5 stars
more

Testimonial submitted by Octavia Jacobs. 
a month later 5-30-11 & its still growing i love it new pix coming soon, but i wanted to show my difference within a month 

285055_10150251466437272_7820005_n

Denise Brown

July 17, 2011

5 stars
more

Testimonial submitted by Denise Brown. 
This is my photo 2 weeks before I started Hairfinity(first photo). ( Started 6-15-11). Today is July 8,2011- this is how my hair has grown, Thanks Hairfinity!!! 

tomeke_brown

Tomeke Brown

July 15, 2011

5 stars
more

Jan. 26th 2011 before I started taking Hairfinity. 

4 months after…it’s longer than this just curled back up. 

I had no lashes at all! Started using Hairfinity’s Infinite Lash 2 months ago! AMAZING! 

251362_2023104893531_2826832_n

Samantha Bondez

June 02, 2011

5 stars
more

My 2 Month PROGRESS!!!! Im armpit length in the front & mid-back length in the back! Sorry I don’t have a “back of my hair” shot in my before pic; but BELIEVE me it wasn’t as long as it is now!  HAIRFINITY! 

248303_1909287624011_6943591_n

Mrs Wilson

May 24, 2011

5 stars
more

It took a few months. In the first pic I hadn’t had a trim in two years and my hair was very damaged. Its done a 360 and its completely different hair and is growing fast. I know how to take care of it now. 

225020_10150166684812272_8176642_n

Courtney Butler

April 28, 2011

5 stars
more

I have been using the vitamins faithfully and I shampoo my hair every week I wear a protective styles like once a month I’m not sure if yal know what a quick weave is but I wear that like for 2- 3 weeks straight I stretch my relaxer as long as I can go for about 8 to 10 week No shampoo or conditioner with hard minerals or sulfate in them Ess. Is the best shampoo and Conditioner it’s very soft I take my vitamins at night with water 

222866_10150231773325874_7930136_n (1)

Shahed Jallad

April 26, 2011

5 stars
more

Ok so , you wont see the difference unless you read this : 
Pic 1 : it’s from summer 2010 , august 
Pic 2 : it’s from winter 2010/2011 
So pic 1 & 2 is how my hair naturally grows in 5 months 
Pic 3 : It’s after I trimmed my hair 
Pic 4 & 5 are During Using my first bottle of hair finity , Not just length , but I’ve also noticed healthiness , and strength and less hair falling 
Pic 6 : Is also during using hairfinity , this is my curly hair 
Pic 7 & 8 : I took those recently and they’re after finishing my first bottle of hairfinity , and ready for my next one to arrive 
Ok so basically the point is you can see a small difference in each pic , but compare the difference in the 1st and 2nd pic, and there’s a 5 month period between those (natural hair growth ) , to the 3rd and 8th pic , this is in a month using hairfinity ! I can see the difference 
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT 

tanika_tiffany

Tanika Tiffany

April 12, 2011

5 stars
more

January 11, 2011 
before hairfinity 

April 11, 2011 
3 mo. after hairfinity 

View Original Testimonial on Facebook

189101_10150115262707272_5127598_n

Breanna

March 13, 2011

5 stars
more

Hairfinity Testimonial – Before and After with 5 month and 10 month results 

162962_10150101998635791_7514092_n

Adriana Marie

December 02, 2010

5 stars
more

Before and After Pictures 2010 

View Original Testimonial on Facebook

Get Our Newsletter