FREE SHIPPING WITH ANY $75 PURCHASE
Menu Shopping Cart Search

Featured Testimonials

Shaddah

March 29, 2014

5 stars
more

My hair growth journey using #Hairfinity has been amazing so far, as I look at past pics of when I first starting using them until now, I can really see a difference!! Since I’ve been taking them I’ve had 2 trims!!! But even still I can see the difference in length!! I love it! @hairfinity #natural#hairgrowth #curlbox #curlygirls #progress

VIEW ORIGINAL POST

starsalligned_

April 21, 2016

5 stars
more

I have been using #hairfinity since they first launched. However, I recently #cut my #hair in January very short (left). I started back using #Hairfinity at the end of February and already seeing #results. Today (right) my hair is #thicker, #fuller, #softer! I knew #hairfinity would bring me back! #Love it drink lots of #water@hairfinity
#hairfinityworks #hairfinityvitamins #hairfinityresults

VIEW ORIGINAL POST

Lissete

May 31, 2014

5 stars
more

30 days of #hairfinity it works! My hair is healthier, shinier and even thicker not to mention it grew so quickly. @hairfinity is amazing!

LeeAnne Scott

November 15, 2014

5 stars
more

my #hairfinity journey just finished my 2nd bottle 4 more togo @hairfinity

Jo Gaddi

April 03, 2016

5 stars
more

Love this stuff!! I went from a pixie cut last March 2015 to just above my shoulders!!

luciasharaf

September 12, 2015

5 stars
more

The one on the left is from a year ago.The one on the right is from couple of weeks ago. I was really blonde :) #Blonde #WentBackToBlack #Hairfinity @hairfinity helped me get my hair back in shape after all that blonde phase :)

christinadford

September 16, 2015

5 stars
more

@hairfinity check in! Pic on left is before using Hairfinity & pic on the right is now! Between no heat, protective styles and Hairfinity, I am amazed at how much it’s grown and it’s the longest and thickest it’s even been! Thank you Hairfinity! #Hairfinity #TeamNoHeat #teamnatural #natural #straighthair #haircare

VIEW ORIGINAL POST

Desstoni Holman

February 04, 2016

5 stars
more

My hair is fuller, bouncier and a little longer. The fuller part was my concern! It feels way healthier and this was only after taking @hairfinity for 3 weeks of those 8 weeks. I think I’ll keep taking it.

jordazzling

September 13, 2015

5 stars
more

same beach, same bathing suit, same position leaning forward on my stomach… a little more than 1 year apart. proof that my hair actually grows! i even cut a few inches off shortly after the pic on the left was taken because it was so fried. taking #hairfinity vitamins every day and following a healthy lifestyle have made a world of difference!
#goldilocks #beachhair #longandstrong #teamhairfinity #hairfinityresults #healthyhair #progress #hairgoals #cantstopwontstop

VIEW ORIGINAL POST

Vannie3000

September 09, 2014

5 stars
more

Every time I get a featured based on my hair growth and hair growth comparison people love to claim that my hair is either a wig or a weave– All my before and after pics are all mine– the time frame that I indicate is NEVER fabricated– I wish one day people can move past the “Black women cant grow long hair”- we have proven this to be false! If you care for your hair properly & do not fry and abuse your hair- you too, can achieve maximum lengths…. I ask that people understand that its takes hard work and determination to get any kind of success in life… #TisAll #Naturalhair #Hairfinity #hairlista #Curlyhair #curls#TeamNatural #TeamNatural #noweave #allmine #noneedforlies #badcurlsclub#naturalhairdaily #naturalhairdoescare #naturalhairrocks #berrycurly#healthyhair #healthy_hair_journey #trialsntresses

VIEW ORIGINAL POST

Amani B. Dupree

December 29, 2014

5 stars
more

ThePoshSiSi_

November 29, 2015

5 stars
more

Thanks @hairfinity for making my hair longer and fuller! 5 inches away from my goal length, almost there!

Get Our Newsletter